Top 5 Vegan Candies

Vegans can enjoy the taste of traditional candies while avoiding the ingredients that may cause allergic reactions. Dairy ingredients, such as whey and casein, are not permitted, as are other ingredients derived from animal products, such as gelatin. In addition, carmine, which is derived from crushed insects, is not suitable for vegans. However, if you really want to indulge your sweet tooth, there are many vegan candies available.

Sour Patch Kids are vegan

If you’re on a vegan diet, you may be wondering whether Sour Patch Kids are vegan. Despite the name, these candies are made from a variety of ingredients. The main ingredients are glucose syrup, corn starch, sugar, pectin, and natural flavors. They are also free of tree nuts. And the candies are certified vegan, non-GMO, and contain no high fructose corn syrup.

UnReal Dark Chocolate Peanut Gems are vegan

UnReal Dark Chocolate Peanut Gems are an excellent snack option. These peanut-covered treats are unique and portable. They are made from wholesome ingredients like peanuts and dark chocolate.

All Skittles are vegan

All Skittles are vegan, and they contain no animal products. TheĀ vegan candies main ingredients in Skittles are sugar, corn syrup, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, and citric acid. Despite their taste, these ingredients are not natural, and some people worry about the impact on animals. However, skittles have recently changed their recipes to be vegan and free of these ingredients.

Hubba Bubba gum is vegan

Hubba Bubba gum is a vegetarian-friendly gum that comes in many flavors. The gum base is made of sugar, glucose syrup, and starch. It also contains flavourings and carotenes for colouring. The gums are suitable for those who have dietary restrictions, such as those relating to eggs, gluten, or nuts.

All YumEarth candy is vegan

YumEarth candy is a great choice for people with allergies, as it is made from organic, vegan sugar. You can buy a variety of flavors including chocolate and vanilla, and all of them are made without the top eight allergens. The company’s candies are also free of GMOs and artificial colors. YumEarth was originally a lollipop company, but now produces a wide range of other candies as well.

All Smarties are vegan

As a candy, Smarties have become a popular holiday gift. They’re not only great for making rainbow cakes but many people get large tubes of them as stocking fillers. Fortunately, these sweet treats don’t contain any animal by-products.